Office of the Superintendent

  • Dr. Jennifer Murray

    Wanda Gonzalez-Crespo
    Assistant Superintendent, School Improvement

    JuliAnne Kline
    Assistant Superintendent, Teaching and Learning

    Wayne Gehris
    Chief Financial Officer 

    Jesse C. Leisawitz, Esq.
    Chief Legal Officer

    2022-2023 Performance Evaluations 

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer

  • Scott Frederick
    Director of Facilities

    Dr. Camil Culbreath
    Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging

    Nate Ross
    Director of Communications 

    Jennifer Wilinsky
    Director of Food Services

    J. Greene
    Director of Athletics 

    Courtney Walsh
    Director of Transportation 

    Carl Britt
    Director of Safe Schools 

    Jeff Haas 
    Chief Technology Officer

    Christine I. MacDougal
    Director of Employee Relations & Internal Affairs

Office of 新加坡六合彩官网

  • Dr. Lindsey Stock
    Director of Curriculum

    Angel Zimmerman
    English as a Second Language Director

    Kevin Handerhan
    K-12 Curriculum Supervisor

Office of Student Services

  • Christine Murin
    Director of Special Education

    Wynton Butler
    Director of Social Services

    Anne Fisher
    Director of Student Support Services

    Andrew Ogot
    Director of Federal Programs 

Office of Business Services

  • Stephanie Hackash, CPA
    Finance Director

    Gary Drew
    Business Services Director 

Office of Human Resources

  • Dr. April Halligan-Rostek
    Acting Director of Human Resources

    Lisa Magrowski
    Director of Employee Benefits & Risk Management